CareerPlug subscriptions and pricing
Finding and keeping the right people is the #1 barrier to long-term, sustainable growth. CareerPlug helps you hire and retain your dream team.
Below is a breakdown of CareerPlug's plans and how to manage your subscription.
In this article:
- What subscription plans does CareerPlug offer?
- How many users can I add to my CareerPlug account?
- How do I manage my CareerPlug subscription?
What subscription plans does CareerPlug offer?
CareerPlug has multiple plans to meet your hiring needs.
As an ADP RUN HR Pro bundle subscriber, a CareerPlug Hire subscription is automatically included with your account.
| Feature | Limited | Hire | Grow |
|
Branded, customizable careers page |
✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Configurable prescreen questions | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Pre-written job templates for your brand | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Configurable hiring process | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Unlimited job posts to 15+ partner job boards and your careers page | One free job post to your careers page | ✅ | ✅ |
| Quick apply and job sponsorship integrations with Indeed & ZipRecruiter | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Automatic interview scheduling with Autopilot | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Unlimited text applicant communication and text message templates | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Required Onboarding Forms (state and federal) for Day 1 | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Pre-loaded Workflows for onboarding, enagement, offboarding, and more | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
| Customizable Workflows for onboarding, engagement, offboarding, and more | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
| Retain Insights reporting dashboard | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
How many users are included with my subscription?
You can — and should — add anyone on your team who helps with hiring as a user to CareerPlug. There is no additional cost per user.
What kind of teammates can I add to CareerPlug?
You can add teammates to CareerPlug with one of four different levels of recruiting access, depending on how involved in your hiring process you'd like them to be.
Note: Even users with No Recruiting Access can be assigned as Manager for Workflow-related tasks.
| Access level | What can they do? |
| Admin |
|
| Full Access |
|
| Limited Access |
|
| No Recruiting Access |
|
How do I manage my CareerPlug subscription?
Note: Only Admin users can modify an account's subscription and billing information.
Whether you want to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel, you can manage all aspects of your CareerPlug subscription from the Plan Details page.
Navigate to Company settings (gear icon) > Plan and billing to get started.
- How do I upgrade my CareerPlug subscription?
- How do I downgrade my CareerPlug subscription?
- How do I cancel my CareerPlug subscription?
%20(Top)%20(nav%20highlights).png?width=670&height=251&name=Plan%20Details%20(8.13.25)%20(Top)%20(nav%20highlights).png)
How do I upgrade my CareerPlug plan?
1. On your Plan Details page, click the Change plan link.
You can also click the Upgrade tab in the top navigation bar from anywhere in your CareerPlug account to skip straight to the upgrade page.
%20(Mid)%20(change%20plan%20arrow%20+%20upgrade%20tab).png?width=670&height=297&name=Plan%20Details%20(8.13.25)%20(Mid)%20(change%20plan%20arrow%20+%20upgrade%20tab).png)
2. Click the Start Free Trial button under the Grow plan.
%20(price%20blur%20+%20button%20arrow).png?width=670&height=297&name=Choose%20Plan%20page%20(4.10.26)%20(price%20blur%20+%20button%20arrow).png)
CareerPlug subscribers automatically get a 14-day trial of CareerPlug Grow. Only one trial period is granted for the lifetime of an account.
3. Review the subscription terms for your new plan and enter your payment information (if not already added to your account).
4. Click the checkboxes at the bottom of the subscription terms to agree to CareerPlug's terms of service.
5. Click the Start Free Trial button to finish upgrading your plan.
%20(8.13.25)%20(highlights).png?width=670&height=417&name=Payment%20and%20Billing%20Summary%20(upgrade%20to%20Grow)%20(8.13.25)%20(highlights).png)
You will be billed according to your new plan's rate at the end of your free trial.
How do I downgrade my CareerPlug plan?
1. On your Plan Details page, click the Change plan link.
%20(Mid)%20(change%20plan%20arrow).png?width=670&height=295&name=Plan%20Details%20(8.13.25)%20(Mid)%20(change%20plan%20arrow).png)
2. Click the Select Plan button under the plan to which you'd like to downgrade.
%20(4.10.26)%20(downgrade)%20(Select%20plan%20arrow).png?width=670&height=300&name=Choose%20Plan%20page%20(ADP%20with%203%20plans)%20(4.10.26)%20(downgrade)%20(Select%20plan%20arrow).png)
3. Click the Yes, downgrade my plan link at the bottom of the pop-up to finish downgrading your plan.
%20(4.10.26)%20(downgrade%20arrow).png?width=450&height=523&name=Downgrade%20pop-up%20(ADP)%20(4.10.26)%20(downgrade%20arrow).png)
Your Plan Details page will now reflect that your plan is scheduled to downgrade at the next billing cycle.
If you decide to keep your subscription at any point after downgrading, click the Cancel Downgrade button on your Plan Details page.
%20(bottom)%20(downgrade%20scheduled)%20(highlights).png?width=670&height=332&name=Plan%20Details%20(8.13.25)%20(bottom)%20(downgrade%20scheduled)%20(highlights).png)
How do I cancel my CareerPlug subscription?
1. On your Plan Details page, click the Cancel subscription link at the bottom of the General Information section.
%20(Mid)%20(cancel%20arrow).png?width=670&height=295&name=Plan%20Details%20(8.13.25)%20(Mid)%20(cancel%20arrow).png)
2. Answer the questions in the Cancel Subscription drawer, clicking Continue after each one. Your feedback really matters to us, so please be honest!
%20(Cancel%20Subscription%20pop-up)%20(Survey%20highlights).png?width=670&height=607&name=Plan%20And%20Billing%20(Plan%20Details)%20(Cancel%20Subscription%20pop-up)%20(Survey%20highlights).png)
If you change your mind and want to keep your current plan, click the Never mind, I'll stay with my plan! button in the Cancel Subscription drawer.
3. After answering all questions, click the checkbox to confirm that your account's data will be purged after 60 days, and then click the Cancel subscription link.
%20(Cancel%20Subscription%20pop-up%20-%20Data%20Deletion%20Confirmation)%20(highlights).png?width=670&height=603&name=Plan%20And%20Billing%20(Plan%20Details)%20(Cancel%20Subscription%20pop-up%20-%20Data%20Deletion%20Confirmation)%20(highlights).png)
After you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your CareerPlug account until your next renewal date. Your account will not renew at that time.
If you cancel your account and return within 60 days, your data will be retained. If you return after 60 days, all of your data will be lost. We recommend exporting any reports or data before canceling your account.